First Blog Post

First Blog Post!

img_7244
Phoenix Books in San Luis Obispo

Welcome to my blog!

My name is Tina and I decided it was time to take my love of reading and talking to others about books to a whole new level and start this blog. This is a very exciting adventure for me and I cannot wait to connect with other readers and bloggers like me.

I tend to gravitate towards mystery/thrillers and historical fiction with a sprinkling of other genres in between. From time to time, I do like to steer away from my comfort zone and read books that stretch me a bit in order to make me think outside of my box.

We may not all like the same books, but I think we can all appreciate how important and rewarding reading is, and in the end, that’s all that really matters.

Happy Reading!
Tina

Leave a Reply

