It's Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? (7/17/2017)

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly post to share what you recently finished reading, what you’re currently reading, and what you plan on reading next. This is a terrific meme that allows you to meet fellow bookworms and find new books to add to your ever-growing reading wish list.

This weekly post is hosted by Kathryn at Bookdate.

Proud mom moment of the week – My son works at Jam City and for the past year he has been working on the team that has created a bubble pop game around the classic Peanuts characters. The game is called Snoopy Pop, and last Tuesday it was released for IOS and Android. I invite you to check it out, it’s really cute and great fun for all ages!

What I Read Last Week…


Before We Were Yours by Lisa Wingate – This is a fantastic historical fiction book, that I have little doubt will be in my top ten favorite books of the year. (my full review)

Currently Reading….


The Lost Letter by Jillian Cantor – Staring this book today!


The Night Stalker (Detective Erika Foster #2) by Robert Bryndza – It was a slow reading week for me last week, so I didn’t get too far into this book. I’m 12% in and can’t wait to see where the story goes!

Up Next…


Good Me, Bad Me by Ali Land – I have been wanting to read this book for weeks!

What are you reading this week?

Feel free to follow me on Goodreads, Twitter, and/or Facebook.

Happy Reading!

5 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? (7/17/2017)

  1. I love anything Peanuts so that definitely sounds like a game to check out! Good for him!

    The Night Stalker looks creepy but good. Have a great reading week!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

