Teaser Tuesday

Teaser Tuesday – The Night the Lights Went Out (4/18/2017)

Welcome to my first Teaser Tuesday!

This is a weekly meme hosted by The Purple Booker

It is very easy to play along:
• Grab your current read
• Open to a random page
• Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
• BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (You don’t want to ruin the book for others!)
• Share the title & author, too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR Lists if they like your teasers!

The Night the Lights Went Out by Karen White

Sugar says “I’m old, not dead. Exercise is good for me, according to my doctor, who I think might have been kicked in the head by a mule when he was younger.” ____Chapter 4

Published by: Berkley
Publication Date: 4/11/2017

I am 15% through this book and am absolutely loving it! I cannot wait to see where this story goes.  


Does my teaser entice you to want to read this book?

Feel free to follow me on Goodreads, Twitter, and/or Facebook.

Happy Reading!

5 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday – The Night the Lights Went Out (4/18/2017)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.